Salute to Excellence winner recognized

Logan-Hocking School Board members recognized several teachers, students and area businesses during the Salute to Excellence ceremony Wednesday morning. Front from left — Betty Amnah, LHSD Board; and award recipients Kelley Hoellrich, Rebecca Miller, Brock Thomas, Lisa Van Horn, and Brenda Rowe. Back from left — LHSD Board members, Mark Barrell, Scott Anzalone, John Woltz and Lance Bell; and award recipients Marisa Wilson, John McClain, Emma Myers and Gregg Landis.

LOGAN — What an excellent way to start the morning and the kick-off to a new school year — listening to the energetic sounds of the Logan High School Marching Chieftains for the Salute to Excellence program held at Logan High School.

Load comments