Chieftain Elementary Student Council

The 2019/2020 Chieftain Elementary Student Council members are (front) Landen Croft, Miles Bernsdorf, Reed Enderle, Emma Smith, Abby Cox, Mikyla McCormick; (back) Kaden Harris, Hank Nunley, Reese Ogle, Reese Besco, Kenley Maclead, Payton Rains. Student council members serve as role models and complete many service projects throughout the school year.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.