2019 Homecoming Court Seniors

Congratulations to the 10 seniors nominated for the 2019 Homecoming Court. Pictured left to right: Breauna Saunders, Kimberly Kollmer, Emma Myers, Abigail Burggraf, Isabella Ireton, Delaney Kelch, Logan Leffler, Grace Mullett, Kylissa Thompson. Not pictured: Mollie Gabriel.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.