LOGAN — The May meeting of the Hocking County 4-H Youth Board was held at Pizza Crossing to celebrate its graduating members.

Graduates are Abigail Downs, Bethany Starlin, Caleb Conrad, and Ryan Patton. Emmalee Dicken also graduated but was unable to attend.

The Hocking County 4-H Youth Board elected officers for the 2019/2020 school year. Elected officers are Megan Danison, treasurer; Caitlyn Myers, vice-president; Sarah Sheets, secretary; and Lynsi Huddy, president.

Completing their year as officers are Bethany Starlin, president; Ryan Patton, vice-president; Caleb Conrad, secretary; and Lynsi Huddy, treasurer. Bethany Starlin also served as the Youth Board’s representative on the Logan-Holl Foundation Board while Caitlyn Myers served as the protégé.

Load comments