Second Amendment Sanctuary Resolution

Hocking County Commissioners signed a resolution prepared by the Hocking County Sheriff’s Office on Tuesday, declaring Hocking County a Second Amendment Sanctuary. Seated from left is Commissioners Sandra Ogle, Jeff Dickerson and Gary Waugh. Back from left is Hocking County Sheriff Major Caleb Moritz, Chief Deputy David Valkinburg, Sheriff Lanny North and Hocking Stands United member Ray McQuaide.

LOGAN — Ray McQuaide has been attending most of the regularly scheduled Hocking County Commissioners’ meetings since late December of last year.

Load comments