LOGAN — Marion Township Trustees recently held their reorganization meeting for 2020. Shawn Daubenmire will serve as President; Scott Kitzmiller, Vice President; and Rick Nihiser, trustee. Sandy Snider is the fiscal officer.

Regular meetings will be held at 7 p.m. the first and third Thursday of each month at the Marion Township Community Center, all meeting changes will be published in The Logan Daily News and posted on the Marion Township Community Center door.

The Annual Financial Report of Marion Township, Hocking County, Ohio, for fiscal year ending Dec. 31, 2019 is completed and available for public inspection at the township meeting on Jan. 16, 2020 at 7 p.m. at the Marion Township Community Center 30737 Logan Hornsmill Road, or contact Sandy Snider, fiscal officer at 740-569-4732.

Load comments