Round #1 A-Division:

1. Jim Rhymer and Dave Miller

2. Tom Wildermuth and John Westhoven Jr.

3. Ron Westhoven and Tom Rhodes

4. Clyde Johnson and Harry Brown

Round #1 B-Division:

1. Jack Hunter and Cassidy Bosch

2. Corey McCarty and Mike Busch

3. Ralph Knadler and Chris Bosch

4. Ken Wilson and Arlen Wolfe

Round #2 A-Division:

1. Kristel McMunn and Dave Miller

2. John Westhoven Jr. and Chris Bosch

3. Harry Brown and Arlen Wolfe

4. Ron Westhoven and Ralph Knadler

Open horseshoe play continues each Tuesday evening through September with registration beginning at 6 p.m. and play beginning at 6:30 p.m. at the Laurel Township Recreation Center courts on state Route 678 in Gibisonville. Contact Ken Wilson with any questions at 740-385-2702.

Trending Recipe Videos

Recommended for you

Trending Recipe Videos

Load comments