HVCH foundation tournament winners

The team (from left) of Amy Scarberry, Adam Twiss, Chad Grow and Tim Cassady won both low net and low gross honors at last week’s 34th annual HVCH Foundation Golf Tournament at Hocking Hills Golf Club. The team completed the four-person scramble with a low net score of 44 and a low gross tally of 54. Skins game winners were the Hawk’s Nest team of Josh McKee, Mike Bishop, Chris Hall and Dave Driscoll on hole No. 6; the HVCH team of Roy Davis, Ward Murrey, Bryan Brown and Larry Barrett on 15; the Miller-Lewis team of Kent Miller, Dan Brown, Rob Herron and Matt Riehl on 18, and the B.W. Hicks Construction team of Bryan Hicks, Chris Lanning, Trevor Lanning and Justin Potochnik on No. 13. Winners of other tournament games and prizes were Tony Martini, longest putt; Jenna Fawley, women’s longest drive, and Tim Cassady, men’s longest drive.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.