Lady Chiefs Invitational all-tourney team

Earning spots on the 2019 Lady Chiefs Invitational all-tournament girls team (from left) are Hollis Sturgill, Hannah Jankauskas and Zoe Miller of Warren, Riley McKenzie of Crooksville, and Dreena Wiseman, Ashley Aldridge and Lauren Johnson of Logan. Not pictured are medalist Bailey Meadows of Gallia Academy, Libby Aleshire and Alyssa Butler of Miami Trace, and Paige Hartley of Marietta.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.