Lady Chiefs reserve basketball team

Members of the 2018-19 Logan Lady Chiefs junior varsity basketball team (from left) are: First row — Bryanna Primmer, Gracie Swope, Caroline Tier, Keely Fickel and Faith Anderson. Second row — coach Bruce Simons, Ella Guthrie, Jenna Wilson, Makayla Daubenmire, Olivia Wright and Anna Mulrooney. Not pictured: Emily McGreevy, Hannah Dixon and Sydnee Breining.

Load comments