2019 Lady Chiefs varsity volleyball team

Members of the 2019 Logan Lady Chiefs varsity volleyball team (from left) are: First row — Keely Fickel, Tabitha Eveland, Cailin Cook-Porter, Ammryn Roberts, Madison Norman and Gracie Swope. Second row — assistant coach Kristin Coffman, Jenna Wilson, Delaney Kelch, Lanie Bainter, Amanda Chandler, Olivia Wright, Ashanti Evans and head coach Stacey Ballenger.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.