Tuesday, Dec. 1

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Watkins

4:45 – 9 p.m.

Watkins Memorial High School, 8868 Watkins Road SW, Pataskala, Ohio

Friday, Dec. 4

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Unioto

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Tuesday, Dec. 8

JV/varsity vs. Logan Elm

6 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Friday, Dec. 11

9th/JV/varsity vs. Parkersburg

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Saturday, Dec. 12

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Chillicothe

4:45 – 8:30 p.m.

Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy., Chillicothe, Ohio

Friday, Dec. 18

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Warren

5 – 9 p.m.

Warren High School, 130 C804, Vincent, Ohio

Saturday, Dec. 19

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Westerville South

4 – 8 p.m.

Logan High School

Tuesday, Dec. 22

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Teays Valley

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School

Tuesday, Dec. 29

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Bloom Carroll

4:45 – 9 p.m.

Bloom-Carroll High School, 5240 Plum Road NW, Carroll, Ohio

Saturday, Jan. 2

JV/varsity vs. Washington CH

6 – 9 p.m.

Washington High School, 400 S. Elm St., Washington Court House, Ohio

Tuesday, Jan. 5

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Groveport Madison

4:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Friday, Jan. 8

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Marietta

4:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Marietta Senior High School, 115 Academy Drive, Marietta, Ohio

Tuesday, Jan. 12

JV/varsity vs. Westerville North

5 – 9 p.m.

Westerville North High School, 950 County Line Road, Westerville, Ohio

Saturday, Jan. 16

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Jackson

4:45 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Jackson High School, 7600 Fulton Drive NW, Massillon, Ohio

Tuesday, Jan. 19

JV/varsity vs. Sheridan

5 – 9 p.m.

Sheridan High School, 8725 Sheridan Road, Thornville, Ohio

Saturday, Jan. 23

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Canal Winchester

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Tuesday, Jan. 26

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Lancaster

4:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Lancaster High School, 1312 Granville Pike, Lancaster, Ohio

Thursday, Jan. 28

9th grade vs. Watkins

5:30pm – 8:30pm

Logan High School, main gym

Friday, Jan. 29

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Vinton County

5 – 9 p.m.

Vinton County High School, 63910 U.S. Rt. 50, McArthur, Ohio

Tuesday, Feb. 2

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Marietta – biddy cheer

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Saturday, Feb. 6

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Athens – military night

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Tuesday, Feb. 9

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Warren – winter queen

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Friday, Feb. 12

9th grade/JV/varsity vs. Parkersburg South

5 – 9 p.m.

Logan High School, main gym

Note: These listings come from the Logan-Hocking Athletics website and are current as of noon Friday, Nov. 13.

Recommended for you

Load comments