Logan Chieftain football lettermen

Returning lettermen for the Logan Chieftains football team (from left) are: First row — Braeden Spatar, Conner Ruff, Colten Castle, Colton Ruff and Garrett Mace. Second row — Trevor Wyckoff, Sam Kisor, Nick Anderson, Henry Pierce, Josh Chapin and Israel Bookman.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.