Logan Chieftains basketball teams

Members of the Logan Chieftains’ varsity and reserve basketball teams (from left) are: First row (varsity) — Caden Alford, Ashton Mahaffey, Tegan Myers, Conner Ruff, Colten Castle, Justin Wolfe, Nolan Robinette, Colton Ruff, Ian Frasure and Mason Frasure. Second row (reserve) — assistant coaches John Teal and Pat Walsh, head coach Chris Rider, Dylan Cook, Isaiah Campbell, Kaiden Patton, Branden Shoemaker, Traten Poling, Zach Frasure, Carson Hodson, Owen Angle and assistant coaches Gregg Landis and Rich Bell.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.