2019 Logan Chieftains cross country team

Members of the 2019 Logan Chieftains cross country teams (from left) are: First row (junior high) — Ethan Perera, Jimmy Jerrell, Jonah McAfee and Alex Ferrell. Second row — Teddy Pfarr, Brody Boyle, Kayden Reed, Izak Bukky, Colin Rimkus, Matthew Cobel and Gabe Rosado. Third row — head coach Connor Cox, Jared Bartch, Jonathan Corbett, Joshua Franco, Dylan Burns, Ethan Long, Scott Littler and assistant coaches Sam Carr and Colin Brooks. Not pictured: Zach Herring (varsity) and Reagan Cook and Javen Gill (junior high).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.