2019 Logan Chieftains football team

The Logan Chieftains, pictured here with the new Chieftain Center in the background, are set to open their 2019 football season Friday night at Tri-Valley. Team members (from left) are: First row — Braeden Spatar, Colton Ruff, Conner Ruff and Jonny McClelland. Second row — Israel Bookman, Parker Vasko, Dakota Banik, Sam Kisor, Garrett Mace, Izaak Buchanan, Colten Castle, Quinn Walsh, Carson Miller, Trevor Wyckoff, Jacob DeWitt, Nick Anderson and Josh Chapin. Third row — Logan Vincent, Traten Poling, Nick Hazelwood, Nathanial Taylor, Tyler Kost, Lane Welker, Cody Carrell, Henry Pierce, Caden McCarty, Ian Frasure, Brandon Heft, Jared Justice and T.J. Brown. Fourth row — Kenton Nester, Eli Woltz, Chase Sharp, Mason Linton, Isaiah Campbell, Christian Blount, Cody Hatfield, Wyatt Jordan, Keiton Arledge, Owen Angle, Carson Hodson, Justin Mustard and Trace Sigafoose. Fifth row — assistant coaches Pat Walsh, Justin Pack and Tim Woodgeard, head coach Mike Eddy, and assistant coaches Kelly Wolfe, Josh Sturgell and Jim Huntsberger.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.