Logan Chieftains freshman football team

Members of the 2018 Logan freshman football team (from left) are: First row — Louis Pope, Jared Justice, Traten Poling, Justin Mustard, Carson Hodson and Chase Sharp. Second row — Kobey Wallett, Garrett Thomas, Mason Linton, Keiton Arledge, Domanic Burnside, Junior McKenzie and Christian Blount. Third row — Kenton Nester, Jaden Hackworth, Cody Hatfield, Wyatt Jordan, Isaiah Campbell and Trace Sigafoose. Fourth row — coaches Justin Pack and Greg Thrapp.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.