Reserve/varsity doubleheaders unless otherwise noted; starting times listed are for first game.

Friday: at Lancaster, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 24: Zanesville, noon

Tue., Aug. 27: at Col. Northland, TBD

Thur., Aug. 29: Pickerington Central, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 31: Col. Briggs, 3 p.m.

Tue., Sept. 3: Col. Mifflin (varsity only), 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 7: at Teays Valley, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Sept. 10: at Warren*, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14: at Reynoldsburg, 3:30 p.m.

Tue., Sept. 17: at Whitehall, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21: South Webster, noon

Sat., Sept. 28: at Newark, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Oct. 1: Athens*, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Oct. 8: at Marietta*, 5 p.m.

Thur., Oct. 10: Alexander*, 5 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 12: Logan Elm, noon

*—Mid-Ohio Valley Soccer League (MOVSL) games

Load comments