2019 Logan Chieftains varsity soccer team

Members of the 2019 Logan Chieftains varsity soccer team (from left) are: First row — Stephan Walker, James Smith, Rafe Koren, Tegan Myers, Max Black, Brannon Speidel and Bailey Taggart. Second row — Clutch Poling, Riley Primmer, Aiden Borer, Justin Snyder, Gavin Swope, Nathan Allen, Christian Swart, Lucas Sheridan, Israel Bookman and Zach Chapin. Third row — assistant coach Ryan Merrill, head coach Ian Riddlebarger, assistant coach Taylor Junge, Dylan Grover, John Ireton, Toby Stewart, Connor Perry, Drake McGee, Kline Lehman, Nathanael Swart, Joey Newton and assistant coaches Josh Price and Daniel Szolosi. Not pictured: assistant coach Ezra Bukky.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.