Logan Lady Chiefs tennis team

Members of the 2019 Logan Lady Chiefs tennis team (from left) are: First row — Arizona Hamm, Samantha Mustard, Selena Zheng, Jazmin Kessler, Maisey Russell, Madachi Roberts and Faith Anderson. Second row — Coach Robbie Ball, Addy Clement, Rachel Vogt, Emily Clifton, Carmen Shuttleworth, Hannah Marcum and Brooklyn Wilson. Not pictured: Sarah Perera and Lily Sauer.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.