Vikings win Third-Fourth grade flag football title

The Vikings went undefeated in winning the Logan City Recreation Department’s Third-Fourth grade flag football league championship. Team members (from left) are: First row — Corey Kennard, Liam Hinton, Greyson Stalford, Bentley Thomas, Tate Edwards and Hunter Pippen. Second row — Caden Emerson, Hudson Edwards, Bentley Montgomery, Rylan Thomas and Ty Bennett. Third row — coaches Trevor Emerson, David Montgomery and Jeremy Bennett.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.